Contact the Starship Foundation

Physical Address:

Level 15, Room 151.024
Auckland City Hospital Support Building
Park Road
Grafton
Auckland 1023

Postal Address:

Starship Foundation
PO Box 9389
Newmarket
Auckland 1149

Office Phone: 09 307 4957
0800 STARSHIP (0800 782 774)

General enquiries email: starshipfoundation@adhb.govt.nz
Finance enquiries email: starshipfoundationfinance@adhb.govt.nz

 

Meet the Starship Foundation team

 

Chief Executive

Aisha Daji Punga - Chief Executive
Email: aishad@adhb.govt.nz

Jessica Farnham – Executive Assistant
Email: JFarnham@adhb.govt.nz

 

Strategic Relationships

Dr Lesley Mynett-Johnson - Head of Strategic Relationships
DDI: 09 375 4364 or Mob: 027 433 3392
Email: lmynettj@adhb.govt.nz

Christine Allen - Philanthropy Manager
Mob: 021 895 632
Email: Christine.Allen@adhb.govt.nz 

Janet Alexander - Snr Advisor, Capital Campaigns
Ph: 021 349 614
Email: JanetAlexa@adhb.govt.nz

Kate Carter - Corporate Relationships Manager
Mob: 021 514 004
Email: katecarter@adhb.govt.nz

Fathin Doray - Corporate Relationships Executive
Mob: 022 681 4699
Email: FathinD@adhb.govt.nz

Di Ruela - Marketing Communications Manager
Mob: 027 522 3969
Email: DRuela@adhb.govt.nz

Yasmin Farry - Events Manager
Email: YasminF@adhb.govt.nz

Imogen Braddock: Communications Manager - Internal Relationships
Mob: 021 0737 166
Email: IBraddock@adhb.govt.nz 

 

Individual Giving

Marnie Fleming - Head of Brand & Donor Development
Email: MarnieF@adhb.govt.nz  

Adrienne Tollemache - Life Cycle Manager
Email: Tollemache@adhb.govt.nz

Jaap Korver - Data Insights & Analytics Manager
Mob: 021 598 204
Email: Jaap.Korver@adhb.govt.nz

Krissy Garnham - Community Campaigns & Appeals Manager
Mob: 0273343312
Email: kgarnham@adhb.govt.nz

Jodie Bakewell-White - Brand & Marketing Communications Manager
Mob: 021 709 065
Email: jodieb@adhb.govt.nz

Konrad Kurta - Communications Manager
Email: KKurta@adhb.govt.nz

Kirsty Robinson - Community Campaigns & Appeals Coordinator
Email: KirstyRobi@adhb.govt.nz

Charlotte Yandall - Lifecycle Coordinator
Email: CYandall@adhb.govt.nz

Jameson Brown - Digital Producer
Email: JamesonB@adhb.govt.nz

 

Commercial Business

Steve Wright
Commercial Business Manager
Ph: 0273939787
Email: SteveWright@adhb.govt.nz

Karen White - Finance Manager
DDI: 09 307 4949 ext 24081
Email: karenwhite@adhb.govt.nz

Shuba Alphonso - Finance Coordinator
Email: SAlphonso@adhb.govt.nz

Andreas Wijaya - Finance Coordinator
Email: AWijaya@adhb.govt.nz

Ishita Chaki - Funding & Grants Executive
Mob: 021 0851 6005
Email: IshitaC@adhb.govt.nz

Babett Volgyesi - Product & Services Designer
Mob: 022 109 6606
Email: BabettV@adhb.govt.nz

 

People, Culture & Brand

Dawn Borovich -  People & Culture Coordinator
Email: DBorovich@adhb.govt.nz 
   

graphicfooter1