Contact the Starship Foundation

Postal Address:

Starship Foundation
PO Box 9389
Newmarket
Auckland 1149

Office Phone: 09 307 4957
0800 STARSHIP (0800 782 774)

General enquiries email: starshipfoundation@adhb.govt.nz
Finance enquiries email: starshipfoundationfinance@adhb.govt.nz

Starship charity registration number: CC24272

Meet the Starship Foundation team

 

Chief Executive

Aisha Daji Punga - Chief Executive
Email: aishad@adhb.govt.nz

Tansy Geary - Executive Assistant
Email: Tansyg@adhb.govt.nz

Strategic Relationships

Dr Lesley Mynett-Johnson - Head of Strategic Relationships
Email: lmynettj@adhb.govt.nz

Rose Rees-Owen - Marketing & Comms Manager (Philanthropy)
Email: RoseRO@adhb.govt.nz

Penny Elliot - Marketing & Comms Manager (Corporate)
Email: PennyE@adhb.govt.nz

Charlene Fitisemanu - Corporate Relationships Manager (Team Lead)
Email: CharleneF@adhb.govt.nz

Kate Carter - Corporate Relationships Manager
Email: katecarter@adhb.govt.nz

Di Ruela - Partnerships Manager
Email: DRuela@adhb.govt.nz

Brent Reihana - Philanthropy Manager (Equity) 
Email: BrentR@adhb.govt.nz

Individual Giving

Adrienne Tollemache- Head of Individual Giving
Email:  Tollemache@adhb.govt.nz

Konrad Kurta - Communications Manager
Email: KKurta@adhb.govt.nz

Kirsty Robinson - Community, Campaigns & Appeals Executive
Email: KirstyRobi@adhb.govt.nz

Rebecca Williams - Lifecycle Manager
Email: Rebecca.Williams-Starship@adhb.govt.nz

Charlotte Yandall - Lifecycle Executive
Email: CYandall@adhb.govt.nz

Rebecca Oliver - Family Liaison & Comms Coordinator
Email: roliver@adhb.govt.nz

Camilla Jones- Digital Producer
Email: camillajones@adhb.govt.nz

 

Commercial Business

Steve Wright - Commercial Business Manager
Email: SteveWright@adhb.govt.nz

Gillian Urquhart - Finance Manager
Email: GillianU@adhb.govt.nz

Shuba Alphonso - Finance Coordinator
Email: SAlphonso@adhb.govt.nz

Andreas Wijaya - Finance Coordinator
Email: AWijaya@adhb.govt.nz

Melissa Choo - Grants Programme Manager
Email: MChoo@adhb.govt.nz

Jaap Korver - Data Insights & Analytics Manager
Email: Jaap.Korver@adhb.govt.nz

 

People & Culture

Dawn Borovich - People & Culture Coordinator
Email: DBorovich@adhb.govt.nz 
   

graphicfooter1